Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Glenn Scrimsher

Glenn Scrimsher

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Scrimsher
"Had them for years and the owner and staff were always there when you needed them."
Profile photo of Tammy Gonzalez

Tammy Gonzalez

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Gonzalez
"We have been with Frank Orellana and State Farm for several years now. There is no one better! Frank knows the business inside and out. He is customer centric at all times. He recommends the coverage plan that best meets his customers needs and not those policies which will make him the most money. Frank genuinely cares for his customers and is available to assist them any time they need. I was recently in an accident. As soon as I called him he first asked if I was ok and then he jumped in to help. He offered to come and get me, my car was undeliverable, recommended a tow company and guided me so I knew what I needed to do at the scene. He was calm and helped me to be calm. I just can’t say enough how wonderful he is."
Profile photo of Amanda Burks

Amanda Burks

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Burks
"I've been with Frank Orellana at State Farm for years! By far the Best agent in the world! Thank you so much for going above and beyond for me and my family!"
Profile photo of CLC Carter

CLC Carter

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by CLC Carter
"Frank Orellana has been my agent at State Farm for decades, and has always been a class act. Through auto accidents, roof replacements, etc., he is the consummate professional and has always gone the extra mile to help. I recommend him wholeheartedly to anyone looking for an honest, attentive agent who will do his best to take care of you when you need help the most."
Profile photo of Kirk Brown

Kirk Brown

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Brown
"Frank and his team have been absolutely amazing for my family for nearly 10 years. They've been there for us through thick and thin. Despite raising several teenagers who didn't exactly drive safely, his team always made sure we had every discount possible, and told us things we could do to save a little more without risking having any less coverage. They're the best!"
Profile photo of D. Joe Hall

D. Joe Hall

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by D. Joe Hall
"Great folks, easy to work with."
Profile photo of nathan cottrell

nathan cottrell

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by nathan cottrell
"Great guy, that alway's take care of you!"
Profile photo of Quinton Hamp

Quinton Hamp

April 23, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Quinton Hamp
"Was with them for 5 years. After we had two hail damage claims I contacted Debbie to see if the car accident claim was going to jeopardize our insurance position with them. She stated that we would receive a warning if our coverage was in jeopardy and so we proceeded with the claim. Our coverage was just dropped without warning. I can understand this and was proactive about avoiding this situation. State Farm is just quick to drop folks. I wish they could have reciprocated my efforts at proactive communication. Corporate policy is just a frustrating reality of the world we live in."
Profile photo of Ron Hartman

Ron Hartman

March 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Hartman
"I have had my insurance through Frank Orellana since I was 16 and have always been very happy with the service him and his staff have provided."